Welcome to the Ski School Alpine

in Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Ski- and Snowboard School, Ski- and Snowboard Rental

We offer classes from beginner to advanced Skiers and Snowboarders

at the Hausberg, Kreuzeck and Zugspitz Resorts

Infection protection concept for the Covid-19 pandemic of the Skischule Alpin (status: 14.12.2021) based on the concept of the German Ski Instructors Association DSLV.

1. Principle:

Winter sports are firmly anchored in society as a whole. It gives support, motivation, perspective, confidence, emotions and many people in Germany also a job. Sport helps to cope with the mental and physical aspects of everyday life, strengthens the immune system and increases one's energy level. Sporting activities in nature play a decisive role in this, as being out in the fresh air adds to the physical and mental exercise and has a positive effect on people. Sport and exercise in nature makes it easier to observe distance rules and reduces the risk of infection.


2. Objective:

The Skischule Alpin wants to ensure that skiing is possible in times of Corona. To be able to guarantee this, we have defined certain conditions and rules whose implementation and observance are controlled so that we can all practice this wonderful sport in nature with joy, pleasure and positive emotions.

Our goal is to prevent infections in the context of ski courses through prudence, caution and clear guidelines. Should an infection have occurred and been detected in our environment, it is our task to identify all contact persons in the shortest possible time so that they are informed accordingly.


3. Rules for the tender of ski and snowboard courses:

The customers are already informed about the 2G regulation and the 2G regulation of the Bayerische Zugspitzbahn and the infection protection concept of the Skischule Alpin in connection with the offer on the homepage and by mail.

The general terms and conditions have been adapted accordingly, such as the obligation to comply with the 2G regulation, distance and hygiene rules (AHA rule), possible consequences of non-compliance, exclusion from participation in courses in the presence of infection or symptoms incl. cancellation conditions, cancellation of courses by the ski school, withdrawal and cancellation conditions (e.g. withdrawal by the customer in case of infection or symptoms), obligation on the part of the customer to inform the ski school immediately and truthfully.


4. Rules for registration of ski and snowboard courses:

For the registration of customers, the online booking (booking form on the homepage) and the booking by email are in the foreground.

Each customer confirms already in advance with his booking to have read the GTC's of the Skischule Alpin including the participation requirements for the courses. Thus he has the knowledge to attend the course only in a healthy physical condition, in case of Covid-19 appearing symptoms as well as in case of a Covid-19 infection not to appear to the course. Furthermore, he/she has the state of knowledge not to have any contact with a proven infected person in the past 14 days before the beginning of the course. The postponement of a course in such cases after consultation possible.

The data in the online booking is used for course preparation and also for tracking possible chains of infection.

Covid-19 infected people or people with the symptoms that appear in Covid-19 cannot participate in the course. For clients under 18 years of age, this confirmation must be provided by their legal guardians.


5. Rules for the organization of ski and snowboard courses:

The SARS-CoV-2 occupational health and safety rules, issued by the Federal Ministry of Labor and Social Affairs for additional occupational health and safety measures for the protection against infection in the workplace, we will comply in the Skischule Alpin optimally according to our circumstances. Furthermore the 2G regulation (recovered, vaccinated) is valid for the ski rental as well as for the ski school.

The well-known distance rules of at least 1.5 m are to be kept at our snow sports courses. When supervising as well as teaching children, it is a bit more difficult to keep the distances. From experience, it is neither possible nor reasonable to demand that distance rules be observed, especially with children of kindergarten age. However, with the required closeness and attention, we will make sure that the ski instructor explains his "reserved" behavior to the children at the beginning and is careful to avoid direct close eye contact (face to face) when behaving.

Hygiene rules such as regular hand hygiene with liquid soap for guests and staff, as well as regular cleaning and shock ventilation of premises and of all used materials and equipment with liquid soap and disinfectant are to be applied. In our premises, Plexiglas screens have been installed at the counter and at the rental between customers and employees. The obligatory wearing of a mouth-nose protection is valid for customers (also children from 6 years) and employees in the ski school office, in the shuttle bus and at the meeting point.

We have adapted the organizational procedures in the ski school office in connection with the care of guests to our spatial conditions. This applies to the max. number of people allowed to be in our ski school office at the same time (1 household + ski school staff), to the provision of disinfectants, to information boards and path markings/barriers, information on the procedure for personal course registration.

In order to be able to trace the chains of infection in the event of an infection occurring during the ski rental, the customer's address and telephone number are recorded in the rental contract. This data is kept in the ski school until the end of the current winter and then destroyed.

Our individual protection measures (2G regulation, transport rules, mouth-nose protection, distance rules, reservation, organization, etc.) are coordinated with our ski area operator, the Bayerische Zugspitzbahn (www.zugspitze.de), and both our customers and our employees are made aware of the respective regulations.

We will practice customer and employee management in such a way that the relevant contact persons can be traced at any time in the event of a proven infection and passed on to the relevant authorities.

In this context, we recommend that our customers and employees use the Corona warning app of the German federal government.


6. Rules for conducting ski and snowboard courses:

The assembly area provides sufficient space for all groups to meet with their instructors, observing applicable spacing rules. Greetings are made without the usual handshake, i.e. non-contact. If children in particular need the ski instructor's help (equipment, boots, bindings, etc.), care should be taken to ensure that the ski instructor assists standing to one side so that close direct contact can be avoided.

At the meeting point, in the ski school office and in the shuttle bus, it is compulsory to wear a mouth-nose protection. The different forms of organization in the lessons are selected in such a way that the applicable distance rules of at least 1.5 m must be observed (exception possibly for children).

Fewer guests per instructor (max. 8 participants) facilitates the observance of the organizational rules and thus the protection of our guests and teachers.

The organization of breaks during the course will be done in such a way that distance and hygiene rules are respected. The responsible persons and the ski instructors will control the observance of rules and should ask guests/customers and other snow sportsmen to observe the rules in case of disregard. Customers who permanently disobey the instructions of the instructors or the persons in charge may be excluded from further participation in the course.


7. Rules for the guests:

We inform our customers about the measures for their protection as well as about the applicable 2G regulation, 2G regulation at the ski area and the distance and hygiene rules when offering courses.

We inform our customers about the obligatory wearing of a mouth-nose protection in the ski school office, at the meeting point and in the shuttle bus. In the catering trade, the respective rules of the company concerned apply.

Each guest/customer must check their current health status. Covid-19 infected people or people with symptoms of Covid-19 cannot participate in the course.

Currently the 2G rule applies: vaccinated and recovered. We, as the Skischule Alpin, are obliged to check this by the guest presenting us with the appropriate certificate of vaccination or recovery in combination with appropriate photo identification, which is required for access, use, participation in/to extracurricular educational activities including professional training, further education, mountain railroads, bus and train travel, and the like. Children up to the age of 12 are exempt from the 2G rule. Pupils from the age of 12, who are subject to regular testing as part of their school attendance, currently still have a special status until 31.12.21 and are allowed to use ski courses and cable cars even unvaccinated until the end of the year (https://zugspitze.de/corona).

We ask guests/customers to refrain from participating in après-ski events. We recommend our guests to use the Corona app of the German government and to carry the smartphone with them during the course.

The classic retail Corona rules apply to the indoor area ski school and ski rental. After receiving the service used, we politely ask our customers to vacate the premises for the next guests. Our staff can also ask the guests to do this. We ask for their understanding so that we can ensure the operation at all.


8. Rules for ski and snowboard instructors:

The ski and snowboard instructors are already informed about the infection protection concept of our ski school during the preparation for the winter (among others 2G rule, obligatory wearing of a mouth-nose protection, non-contact greeting of the guests, ...). Our employees must also check their current state of health. The 2G rule applies to them as well: vaccinated, recovered.

We recommend our teachers to use the Corona warning app of the German government and to carry the smartphone with them during the course.

We urge our teachers to refrain from attending après-ski events altogether.


9. Liability situation / coverage:

We have adapted our General Terms and Conditions (GTC) to the participation requirements and implementation regulations applicable in times of the Covid 19 pandemic and will revise them as necessary. This concerns the rights and obligations of our guests/customers as well as the rights and obligations of the ski school. We will clarify and adjust our individual insurance situation with regard to corporate liability in the event of an outbreak of an infectious event as part of the course offering.

Information for our guest coming from Munich and the surrounding area:

Garmischer Ski-Ticket

Traveling by train with the DB Regio Oberbayern from Munich directly to the Garmisch-Classic ski resort is especially stress free as well as environmentaly aware.

For only €54,- (adults) the train shuttles you without traffic jams directly from Munich to the Garmisch Classic ski area at the Hausberg. Our ski school meeting point is located directly below the Hausberg Gondola building where you can join your ski instructor. Showing your Garmisch Ski Ticket at the cashiers will get you your ski passes, which are included in the price of the train ticket.
Please note that our ski school office is located 5-10 walking minutes away from the main train station in the Partenkirchen part of the town, not at the Hausberg.

You can find further information about the Garmischer Ski Ticket under:

Info Garmischer-Ski-Ticket (english)

Our Team includes about 15 instructors.

All instructors are above 18 years of age.

All our instructors visit annual clinics to ensure they can teach you the newest techniques.

Skischule Alpin
Reintalstraße 8
82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Fon: +49 (0) 88 21  88 83
Mail: info@skischulealpin.de

online Buchung01 eng
download01 eng




Go to top

Herzlich willkommen bei der Skischule Alpin

in Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Ski- und Snowboardschule, Ski- und Snowboardverleih

Wir bieten Kurse für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene Ski- und Snowboardfahrer

im Hausberg- , Kreuzeck- und Zugspitz-Gebiet

1. Grundsatz:

Wintersport ist gesamtgesellschaftlich fest verankert. Er gibt Halt, Motivation, Perspektive, Zuversicht, Emotionen und vielen Menschen in Deutschland auch einen Arbeitsplatz. Sport hilft bei der psychischen und körperlichen Alltagsbewältigung, stärkt die Abwehrkräfte und erhöht das eigene Energieniveau. Dabei spielt die sportliche Betätigung in der Natur eine entscheidende Rolle, da zur körperlichen und geistigen Bewegung der Aufenthalt in der frischen Luft hinzukommt und sich positiv auf den Menschen auswirkt. Sport und Bewegung in der Natur erleichtert das Einhalten von Distanzregeln und reduziert das Infektionsrisiko. 

2. Zielsetzung:

Die Skischule Alpin möchte dafür sorgen, dass Skisport in Zeiten von Corona möglich ist. Um dies gewährleisten zu können, haben wir bestimmte Voraussetzungen und Regeln definiert, deren Umsetzung und Einhaltung kontrolliert werden, damit wir alle mit Freude, Lust und positiven Emotionen diesen wunderbaren Sport in der Natur ausüben können.

Unser Ziel ist es, Infektionen im Rahmen von Skikursen durch Umsicht, Vorsicht und klare Vorgaben zu verhindern. Sollte eine Infektion in unserem Umfeld aufgetreten und nachgewiesen worden sein, ist es unsere Aufgabe in kürzester Zeit alle Kontaktpersonen zu ermitteln, damit diese entsprechend informiert werden.

3. Regeln für die Ausschreibung von Ski- und Snowboardkursen:

Die Kunden werden im Zusammenhang mit dem Angebot auf der Homepage und per Mail bereits über die 2G Plus Regelung und das Infektionsschutzkonzept der Skischule Alpin sowie über die 2G Plus Regelung der Bayerischen Zugspitzbahn informiert.

Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen wurden dementsprechend angepasst, wie z. B. die Verpflichtung zur Einhaltung der 2G Plus Regelung, Abstands- und Hygieneregeln (AHA-Regel), mögliche Konsequenzen bei Nichteinhaltung, Ausschluss von der Teilnahme an Kursen bei vorliegender Infektion bzw. Symptomen inkl. dann geltender Stornobedingungen, Absage von Kursen bzw. Abbruch durch die Skischule, Rücktritts- und Stornobedingungen (z.B. Rücktritt durch den Kunden bei vorliegender Infektion bzw. Symptomen), Verpflichtung auf Seiten der Kunden, die Skischule umgehend und wahrheitsgemäß zu informieren.

4. Regeln für die Anmeldung von Ski- und Snowboardkursen:

Bei der Anmeldung der Kunden steht die Online-Buchung (Buchungsformular auf der Homepage) und die Buchung per Email im Vordergrund.

Jeder Kunde bestätigt bereits vorab bei seiner Buchung, die AGB’s der Skischule Alpin inkl. der Teilnahmevoraussetzungen für die Kurse gelesen zu haben. Somit hat er den Kenntnisstand, den Kurs nur in einem gesunden körperlichen Zustand zu besuchen, bei Covid-19 auftretenden Symptomen sowie bei einer Covid-19 Infizierung nicht zum Kurs zu erscheinen. Ferner hat er den Kenntnisstand, in den vergangenen 14 Tagen vor Kursbeginn keinen Kontakt zu einer nachweislich infizierten Person zu haben. Die Verschiebung eines Kurses ist in solchen Fällen nach Absprache möglich.

Die Daten bei der Online-Buchung dienen zur Kursvorbereitung und auch zur Nachverfolgung möglicher Infektionsketten.

Covid-19 Infizierte oder Menschen mit den bei Covid-19 auftretenden Symptomen können nicht am Kurs teilnehmen. Bei unter 18-jährigen Kunden muss diese Bestätigung von den Erziehungsberechtigten erfolgen.

5. Regeln zur Organisation von Ski- und Snowboardkursen:

Die SARS-CoV-2 Arbeitsschutzregeln, herausgegeben vom Bundesministerium für Arbeit und Soziales für zusätzliche Arbeitsschutzmaßnahmen für den betrieblichen Infektions-schutz werden wir in der Skischule Alpin optimal nach unseren Gegebenheiten einhalten. Ferner gilt bei uns in der Skischule die 2G Plus Regelung (Genesen, Geimpft, neg. Test) sowohl für den Skiverleih als auch für die Skischule. Beim Seilbahnbetreiber Bayerische Zugspitzbahn gilt momentan auch die 2G Plus Regel, über die wir den Gast natürlich informieren.

Die bekannten Abstandsregeln von mindestens 1,5 m sind bei unseren Schneesportkursen einzuhalten. Bei der Betreuung sowie dem Unterrichten von Kindern ist es etwas schwieriger, die Abstände einzuhalten. Aus der Erfahrung ist es weder möglich noch sinnvoll, das Einhalten von Abstandsregeln vor allem bei Kindern im Kindergartenalter einzufordern. Allerdings werden wir bei der erforderlichen Nähe und Zuwendung darauf achten, dass der Skilehrer den Kindern sein „zurückhaltendes“ Verhalten zu Beginn erklärt und bei seinem Verhalten darauf achtet, den direkten nahen Blickkontakt (Gesicht vor Gesicht) zu vermeiden.

Die Hygiene-Regeln wie z.B. regelmäßige Handhygiene mit Flüssigseife für Gäste und Mitarbeiter sowie das regelmäßige Reinigen und Stoßlüften von Räumlichkeiten und von allen benutzten Materialien und Geräten mit Flüssigseife und Desinfektionsmittel sind anzuwenden. In unseren Räumlichkeiten wurden Plexiglasscheiben am Tresen und am Verleih zwischen Kunden und Mitarbeitern installiert. Das verpflichtende Tragen eines Mund-Nasenschutzes gilt für Kunden (auch Kinder ab 6 Jahre) und Mitarbeiter im Skischulbüro, im Shuttlebus und am Sammelplatz.

Die organisatorischen Abläufe im Skischulbüro im Zusammenhang mit der Betreuung von Gästen haben wir an unsere räumlichen Gegebenheiten angepasst. Dies gilt für die max. Anzahl an Personen, die sich gleichzeitig im Büro unserer Skischule aufhalten dürfen (1 Haushalt + Mitarbeiter der Skischule), für die Bereitstellung von Desinfektionsmitteln, für Hinweistafeln und Wegemarkierungen/Absperrungen, Informationen zum Ablauf der persönlichen Kursanmeldung.

Um im Falle eines Infektionsgeschehens im Rahmen des Skiverleihs die Infektionsketten nachvollziehen zu können, werden im Mietvertrag Adresse und Telefonnummer des Kunden erfasst. Diese Daten werden in der Skischule bis zum Ende des laufenden Winters aufbewahrt und dann anschließend vernichtet.

Unsere individuellen Schutzmaßnahmen (2G Plus Regelung, Beförderungsregeln, Mund-Nasen-Schutz, Abstandsregeln, Reservierung, Organisation etc.) werden mit unserem Skigebietsbetreiber, der Bayerischen Zugspitzbahn (www.zugspitze.de), abgestimmt und sowohl unsere Kunden, als auch unsere Mitarbeiter werden auf die jeweiligen Vorgaben hingewiesen.

Wir werden das Kunden- und Mitarbeiter-Management so praktizieren, dass jederzeit die entsprechenden Kontaktpersonen im Falle einer nachgewiesenen Infektion nachvollzogen und an die zuständigen Behörden weitergegeben werden können.

Wir empfehlen in diesem Zusammenhang unseren Kunden und Mitarbeitern, die Corona-Warn-App der deutschen Bundesregierung zu nutzen.

6. Regeln zur Durchführung von Ski- und Snowboardkursen:

Der Sammelplatz bietet ausreichend Platz, dass alle Gruppen sich mit ihren Lehrkräften unter Beachtung der geltenden Abstandsregeln treffen können. Die Begrüßung erfolgt ohne das übliche Händeschütteln, also kontaktlos. Sollten insbesondere Kinder die Hilfe des Skilehrers benötigen (Ausrüstung, Schuhe, Bindung, etc.), ist darauf zu achten, dass der Skilehrer seitlich stehend hilft, so dass ein enger direkter Kontakt vermieden werden kann.

Am Sammelplatz, im Skischulbüro und im Shuttlebus gilt die Verpflichtung, einen Mund-Nasen-Schutz zu tragen. Die unterschiedlichen Organisationsformen im Unterricht sind so ausgewählt, dass die geltenden Abstandsregeln von mindestens 1,5 m einzuhalten sind (Ausnahme evtl. bei Kindern).

Weniger Gäste pro Lehrer (max. 8 Teilnehmer) erleichtert das Einhalten der organisatorischen Regeln und damit den Schutz von unseren Gästen und Lehrkräften.
Die Organisation von Pausen während des Kurses wird so erfolgen, dass Abstands- und Hygieneregeln gewahrt sind. Die Verantwortlichen und die Skilehrer kontrollieren die Einhaltung von Regeln und sollen Gäste/Kunden und andere Schneesportler im Falle der Missachtung zur Einhaltung der Regeln auffordern. Kunden, die sich permanent den Anweisungen der Lehrkräfte bzw. der Verantwortlichen widersetzen, können von der weiteren Kursteilnahme ausgeschlossen werden.

7. Regeln für die Gäste:

Wir informieren unsere Kunden über die Maßnahmen zu deren Schutz sowie über die geltenden 2G Plus Regelung der Skischule Alpin und des Seilbahnbetreibers und den Abstands- und Hygieneregeln beim Kursangebot.

Wir informieren unsere Kunden über das verpflichtende Tragen eines Mund-Nasen-Schutzes im Skischulbüro, am Sammelplatz und im Shuttlebus. In der Gastronomie gelten die jeweiligen Regeln des betreffenden Unternehmens.

Jeder Gast/Kunde muss seinen aktuellen Gesundheitszustand überprüfen. Covid-19 Infizierte oder Menschen mit den bei Covid-19 auftretenden Symptomen können nicht am Kurs teilnehmen.
Es gilt aktuell die 2G Plus Regel: Geimpft, Genesen und neg. getestet. Wir als Skischule Alpin sind in der Pflicht, dies auch zu kontrollieren, in dem der Gast uns das entsprechende Zertifikat der Impfung, der Genesung und das negative Testergebnis in Kombination mit entsprechenden Lichtbildausweis vorlegt, das für den Zutritt, Nutzung, Teilnahme an/zu außerschulischen Bildungsangeboten einschließlich der beruflichen Aus-, Fort- und Weiterbildung, Bergbahnen, Bus- und Bahnreisen u.ä. erforderlich ist. Kinder bis zum 12.  Geburtstag sind von der 2G Plus Regelung ausgenommen. Schülerinnen und Schüler ab 12 Jahren, die regelmäßigen Testungen im Rahmen des Schulbesuchs unterliegen, haben bis zum 31.12.21 aktuell noch einen Sonderstatus und dürfen noch bis Jahresende Skikurse und Seilbahnen auch ungeimpft benutzen (https://zugspitze.de/corona)

Wir bitten die Gäste/Kunden auf die Teilnahme an Aprés-Ski-Veranstaltungen zu verzichten. Wir empfehlen unseren Gästen die Corona-App der deutschen Bundesregierung zu nutzen und das Smartphone beim Kurs mitzuführen.

Die klassischen Einzelhandel-Corona Regeln gelten für den Indoor Bereich Skischule und Skiverleih. Nach Erhalt der in Anspruch genommen Dienstleistung, bitten wir höflichst unsere Kunden, die Räumlichkeit für die nächsten Gäste frei zu machen. Dazu kann unser Personal die Gäste auch auffordern. Wir bitten um ihr Verständnis, damit wir den Betrieb überhaupt gewährleisten können. 

8. Regeln für Ski- und Snowboardlehrer:

Die Ski- und Snowboardlehrer werden bereits im Rahmen der Vorbereitung auf den Winter über das Infektionsschutzkonzept unserer Skischule informiert (u.a. 2G-Regel, 2G Plus Regel des Seilbahnbetreibers, verpflichtendes Tragen eines Mund-Nasen-Schutzes, kontaktlose Begrüßung der Gäste, ...). Auch unsere Mitarbeiter müssen ihren aktuellen Gesundheitszustand überprüfen. Auch für sie gilt die 2G Regel: Geimpft, genesen.

Wir empfehlen unseren Lehrkräften, die Corona-Warn-App der deutschen Bundesregierung zu nutzen und das Smartphone beim Kurs mitzuführen.

Wir fordern unsere Lehrkräfte eindringlich dazu auf, auf die Teilnahme an Aprés-Ski-Veranstaltungen gänzlich zu verzichten.

9. Haftungssituation / Absicherung:

Wir haben unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) an die in Zeiten der Covid-19-Pandemie geltenden Teilnahmevoraussetzungen und Durchführungsbestimmungen angepasst und werden diese bei Bedarf überarbeiten. Es geht dabei um die Rechte und Pflichten unserer Gäste/Kunden genauso wie um die Rechte und Pflichten der Skischule. Wir werden unsere individuelle Versicherungssituation hinsichtlich der unternehmerischen Haftung beim Ausbruch eines Infektionsgeschehens im Rahmen des Kursangebotes klären und anpassen.

Tipps und Infos für unsere Skigäste aus dem Münchner Raum:

Garmischer Ski-Ticket

Die Anfahrt mit den Zügen der DB Regio Oberbayern von München aus ins Skigebiet Garmisch-Classic gestaltet sich besonders stressfrei und umweltfreundlich.

Staufrei, umweltfreundlich und ohne Umsteigen erreichen Sie täglich mit dem Garmischer Ski-Ticket für nur 54,- Euro (Erwachsen) inkl. Skipass vom Münchner HBF aus unser Skigebiet Garmisch-Classic am Hausberg. Unser Sammelplatz befindet sich direkt unterhalb der Talstation Hausbergbahn. Gegen Vorlage des Garmischer Ski-Tickets bekommen sie an der Kasse ihren Tagesskipass.

Unser Büro der Skischule liegt 5 – 10 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof Ga.-Pa. entfernt im Ortsteil Partenkirchen.

Nähere Informationen zum Garmischer Ski-Ticket, Abfahrtszeiten, Preise usw. bekommen Sie unter: Info Garmischer-Ski-Ticket

Unser Team umfasst rund 15 Skilehrer.

Alle Skilehrer sind älter als 18 Jahre.

Alle unsere Skilehrer besuchen jährlich Fortbildungen und werden so auf den aktuellen Stand der Lehrtätigkeit gebracht.

Skischule Alpin
Reintalstraße 8
82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Tel: +49 (0) 88 21  88 83
Mail: info@skischulealpin.de
 
online Buchung01
download01
Zum Seitenanfang